(for details click here)

Associated Partners

Prof. Norbert Esser of the Leibniz-Institut für Analytische Wissenschaften (ISAS) closely collaborates with Prof. Goldhahn by providing unique expertise in synchrotron-based ellipsometry in Berlin.

Based on their large activity on the gas sensing applications of semiconducting oxides, the group of Prof. Udo Weimar and Dr. Nicolae Barsan at Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen (UT) collaborates towards the practical application of the oxides investigated in GraFOx.

The workgroup “Chemistry of Inorganic Materials” at Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) lead by Prof. Anjana Devi develops and provides the precursors for MOCVD of complex oxides at IKZ.

At the Technische Universität Berlin (TUB) Dr. Susi Lindner-Franz from. Prof Mario Dähne’s group and the group of Prof. Markus R. Wagner support GraFOx thin film and bulk synthesis efforts with their expertise in scanning tunneling microscopy/spectroscopy and optical spectroscopy, respectively. The Department of Power Electronics lead by Prof. Sybille Dieckerhoff collaborates with the FBH group and supports GraFOx with their expertise to design, to fabricate and to analyze high power electronic devices.